2017-18 Helias High School Head Coaches

 Sport Coach Email Phone
Archery Shannon Block leeblock71@gmail.com 573-694-3377
Baseball Chris Wyrick cwyrick@heliascatholic.com 573-301-7179
Basketball-Boys Joe Rothweiler jrothweiler@heliascatholic.com 573-635-6139
Basketball-Girls Alan Lepper alepper@heliascatholic.com 573-619-1197
Bass Fishing Chip Malmstrom cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com 573-644-3171
Cheerleading Chelsea Schneiders cschneiders@heliascatholic.com 573-635-6139
Cross Country Brad Hake bhake@heliascatholic.com 573-619-8196
Dance Julia Cowley jcowley@heliascatholic.com 573-353-3449
Football Chris Hentges chentges@heliascatholic.com 314-210-0209
Golf-Boys Dan Campbell dcampbell@heliascatholic.com 573-619-0153
Golf-Girls Dan Mathes dmathes@heliascatholic.com 573-230-3040
Shotgun Team Ed Twehous ed.twehous@twehous.com 573-690-0484
Soccer-Boys Jay Hebenheimer jhebenheimer@heliascatholic.com 573-424-8001
Soccer-Girls Jay Hebenheimer jhebenheimer@heliascatholic.com 573-795-1514
Softball Dan Campbell dcampbell@heliascatholic.com 573-619-0153
Track position open 314-210-0209
Volleyball David Harris dharris@heliascatholic.com 573-230-2083
Wrestling Weston Keleher wkeleher@heliascatholic.com 573-635-6139