2019-20 Helias High School Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Phone
Archery Steve Schaefer sschaefer@heliascatholic.com
Baseball Chris Wyrick cwyrick@heliascatholic.com
Basketball-Boys Joe Rothweiler jrothweiler@heliascatholic.com
Basketball-Girls Alan Lepper alepper@heliascatholic.com
Bass Fishing Chip Malmstrom cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
Cheerleading Chelsea Green cschnieders@heliascatholic.com
Cross Country Brad Hake bhake@heliascatholic.com
Dance Alex Kendall akendall@heliascatholic.com
Football Chris Hentges chentges@heliascatholic.com
Golf-Boys Jay Higgins jay_higgins@wallstreetins.com
Golf-Girls Dan Campbell dcampbell@heliascatholic.com
Shotgun Team Ed Twehous ed.twehous@twehous.com
Soccer-Boys Jay Hebenheimer jhebenheimer@heliascatholic.com
Soccer-Girls Jay Hebenheimer jhebenheimer@heliascatholic.com
Softball Chris Wyrick cwyrick@heliascatholic.com
Tennis Boys & Girls Margaret Shimkus mshimkus@heliascatholic.com
Track Phil Pitts ppitts@heliascatholic.com
Volleyball David Harris dharris@heliascatholic.com
Wrestling Weston Keleher wkeleher@heliascatholic.com