2021-22 Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Phone
Archery Steve Schaefer sschaefer@heliascatholic.com
Baseball Chris Wyrick cwyrick@heliascatholic.com
Basketball (Boys) Joe Rothweiler jrothweiler@heliascatholic.com
Basketball (Girls) Garrett Wiggans gwiggans@heliascatholic.com
Bass Fishing Chip Malmstrom cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
Cheerleading Christina Bockwinkel-Baker cbaker@heliascatholic.com
Cross Country Leslie Verslues lverslues@heliascatholic.com
Dance Alex Kendall akendall@heliascatholic.com
Football Chris Hentges chentges@heliascatholic.com
Golf (Boys) Jay Higgins jay_higgins@wallstreetins.com
Golf (Girls) Dan Campbell dcampbell@heliascatholic.com
Shotgun Team Ed Twehous ed.twehous@twehous.com
Soccer-Boys Brian Shepard bshepard@heliascatholic.com
Soccer-Girls Brian Shepard bshepard@heliascatholic.com
Softball Kelly Fick kfick@heliascatholic.com
Tennis (Boys) Margaret Shimkus mshimkus@heliascatholic.com
Tennis (Girls) Maggie Crider mcrider@heliascatholic.com
Track Phil Pitts ppitts@heliascatholic.com
Volleyball David Harris dharris@heliascatholic.com
Wrestling Weston Keleher wkeleher@heliascatholic.com